Diving Vacation
< / span>

Tailor-made liveaboard trips

 Diving holidays in Egypt
Liveaboard from Hurghada, Marsa Alam or Sharm El Sheikh
diving Safaris in Egypt with Cleopatra Travel

Plan your individual liveaboard trip to Egypt
The Red Sea with its impressive underwater world offers the perfect dreamy diving trip with exciting diving routes, spectacular reefs, millions of brilliantly shining corals, on our diving safari Traveling you will experience unique dives.
FULL CHARTER DIVING SAFARIS: Our diving safaris can be booked privately and you have the opportunity to determine the course of your diving trip yourself.

diving Safaris in Egypt with Cleopatra Travel

Tiran Islands
A popular destination in the north that continues past Ras Mohammed towards Tiran. The coral reefs we visit from south to north are: Gordon, Thomas, Woodhouse and Jackson.






diving Safaris in Egypt with Cleopatra Travel

Abu Fandira
St. Johns and Abu Fandira is a place where there are hardly any liveaboards or piles of divers in sight. The 6 km long Reef line is south of St. Johns in an east-west direction. Beautiful Napoleon fish and the rare parrot fish.





diving Safaris in Egypt with Cleopatra Travel

Satayah
Hundreds of bottlenose dolphins live in the Satayah Lagoon, also known as Dolphin Reef. This is their home so a meeting with them is guaranteed. When diving on either side of the reef, you will find beautiful colored soft and hard corals just below the surface of the water. Mackerel, tuna and turtles.




diving Safaris in Egypt with Cleopatra Travel

Thistlegorm
This is one of the most fascinating wrecks in the Red Sea. This British ship was carrying ammunition when it was hit by a German bomb in 1941. The wreck lies at depths of 20 to 32 meters on the sandy seabed with his cargo lying almost untouched on the main deck, apart from corrosion and mud.




diving Safaris in Egypt with Cleopatra Travel

Brother Islands
The Brother Islands are two small islands in the middle of the Red Sea. The Aida II is located on the north side of the island. It sank in 1957. Barracudas, surgeon fish, mackerel, snapper fish, sharks, tiger sharks live on the west side of the island.




diving Safaris in Egypt with Cleopatra Travel

Elphinstone
Sharks rest around the oval reef that is 3-4 meters below the surface of the water. On the northern plateau at depths of 20 to 25 meters are hammerhead shark cruises and white tip ocean sharks . Steep walls adorned with magnificent sea fans.

Tauchferien

Massgeschneiderte Tauchsafari Reisen

Diving holidays in Egypt
Tauchsafari ab Hurghada, Marsa Alam oder Sharm El Sheikh
Tauchsafaris in Ägypten bei Cleopatra Travel

Planen Sie Ihre individuelle Tauchsafari Reise nach Ägypten
Das Roten Meer mit seiner beeindruckenden Unterwasserwelt bietet die perfekte traumhafte Tauchreisen mit Aufregende Tauchrouten , spektakulären Riffe , Millionen von glanzvoll strahlenden Korallen , bei unsere Tauchsafari Reisen werden Sie einzigartige Tauchgänge erleben.
VOLLCHARTER-TAUCHSAFARIS: Unsere Tauchsafari können privat gebucht werden und Sie haben die möglichkeit selbst den Kurs Ihre Tauchen Reise zu bestimmen.

Tauchsafaris in Ägypten bei Cleopatra Travel

Tiran Islands
Ein beliebtes Ziel im Norden, das sich an Ras Mohammed vorbei in Richtung Tiran fortsetzt. Die Korallenriffe, die wir von Süden nach Norden besuchen, sind: Gordon, Thomas, Woodhouse und Jackson.






Tauchsafaris in Ägypten bei Cleopatra Travel

Abu Fandira
St. Johns und Abu Fandira ist ein Ort, an dem kaum Tauchsafaris oder Taucherhaufen in Sicht sind. Die 6 km lange Rifflinie liegt südlich von St. Johns in Ost-West-Richtung.Wunderschöne Napoleonfische und die seltenen Papageienfische .




Tauchsafaris in Ägypten bei Cleopatra Travel

Satayah
In der Satayah-Lagune, auch als Dolphin Reef bekannt, leben Hunderte von Tümmlern. Dies ist ihr Zuhause, so dass ein Treffen mit ihnen garantiert ist. Beim Tauchen auf beiden Seiten des Riffs finden Sie wunderschöne farbige Weich- und Hartkorallen direkt unter der Wasseroberfläche. Makrelen, Thunfisch und Schildkröten.




Tauchsafaris in Ägypten bei Cleopatra Travel

Thistlegorm
Dies ist eines der faszinierendsten Wracks im Roten Meer. Dieses britische Schiff trug Munition, als es 1941 von einer deutschen Bombe getroffen wurde. Das Wrack liegt in den Tiefen von 20 bis 32 Metern auf der Der sandige Meeresboden mit seiner Ladung die abgesehen von Korrosion und Schlamm fast unberührt auf dem Hauptdeck liegen.




Tauchsafaris in Ägypten bei Cleopatra Travel

Brother Islands
Die Bruderinseln sind zwei kleine Inseln mitten im Roten Meer. Die Aida II, befindet sich auf der Nordseite der Insel. Sie sank 1957. Auf der Westseite der Insel leben Barrakudas, Chirurgenfischen, Makrelen, Schnapperfischen,Haien, Tigerhaien.




Tauchsafaris in Ägypten bei Cleopatra Travel

Elphinstone
Haie ruhen um das ovale Riff, das 3-4 Meter unter der Wasseroberfläche liegt. Auf dem Nordplateau in den Tiefen von 20 bis 25 Metern sind Hammerhai-Kreuzfahrten und Weissspitzen-Ozeanhaie . Steile Wände, die mit prächtigen Gorgonien geschmückt sind.