Diving Vacation
Hurghada Sharm El Sheikh
Tauchferien

Osiris round trip program

Osiris round trip program
Duration: 11 days / 10 nights
(individually guided tour)
2 nights Cairo + 5 nights sailing boat cruise (Dahabeya) + 3 nights Lake Nasser cruise
Kairo
Day 1: Arrival
Your trip with high quality unforgettable shore excursions, you will discover the secrets of the 7000 year old history of ancient Egypt. Upon arrival in Cairo by scheduled flight, you will be welcomed by your tour guide. Private transfer to your hotel in Cairo.
Luxor Nilfahrt
Day 2: The famous Egyptian Museum
Breakfast in the hotel. Today you will be picked up by our guide for an excursion to the pyramids and sphinx. Then it's on to the famous Egyptian Museum. Lunch is during the tour.
nilkreuzfahrt
Day 3: Deir El Bahari
On arrival at the Luxor our team will pick you up. Embarkation on your sailing yacht (Dahabiya), then visit Karnak and Luxor temples. After lunch, our team will accompany you to the Valley of the Kings and Queens, and the temple of HATSCHEPSUT, Deir El Bahari, on the west bank of the Nile.
nilfahrt
Day 4: EL Kab, donkey ride
In the morning the Dahabiya leaves for the Esna lock. Afterwards your journey goes to EL Kab one of Egypt oldest cities, today in ruins (donkey ride). The journey continues to Edfu. After lunch visit HORUS Temple in Edfu. Enjoy your Egyptian barbecue dinner tonight.
Kom Ombo Temple
Day 5: Gebel EL Silsila
Sail to Gebel EL Silsila, in which the stones for the temples in Egypt were dismantled. After the excursion we drive south for overnight on an island off Kom Ombo.
Edfu Temple
Day 6: Temple of SEBEK and HAROERIS
The temples of SEBEK and HAROERIS in Kom Ombo visit after breakfast. The sailing yacht trip continues to Aswan. Lunch, dinner on board.
Edfu
Day 7: Great Spice Souq
Experience today with enjoyment the offer of the main market of Aswan which extends approximately on seven streets parallel to the river. The market street is full of Egyptian Nubian handicrafts, perfumes, fragrant oils, lamps, linen and silk sheets, spices and also Nubian objects.
Luxor
Day 8: Dam of Lake Nasser
Today you will visit the Hohen Damm (dam of Lake Nasser), the unfinished Obelisk and Elephantine Island. In the afternoon drive to Abu Simbel for embarkation for your Nile cruise in Lake Nasser. Enjoy your fascinating journey on the Nile of Lake Nasser from Abu Simbel to Aswan.
Aswan
Day 9: Temple of RAMSES II
Today you will visit the great temple of RAMSES II, which had to be postponed due to the construction of the Nasser reservoir. A visit to the temple of NEFETARI, the most important woman of RAMSES II, is also on the program.
Nassersee
Day 10: Four rock chapels
Today you will visit the four rock chapels of Kasr Ibrim, the temples of TUTMOISIS III and AMENOPIS II in Amada and the rock temple of El Derr, The Temples of AMUN and RE HARACHTE will also be visited. You will visit The Reconstructed Temples of Dakka of AMUN by PNUBS and TEFNUT, Continue to Aswan.
Aswan
Day 11: Return journey
Your return flight home in the morning, our travel companion will take care of it for you the flight and customs formalities for your return journey.
Aswan
Perfume cones on your head
As for the use of perfumes and fragrant ointments or perfume customs, the path of choice leads us to the land of the pharaohs, "Susinum" was based on the scent of lilies with myrrh and cinnamon in balanos oil. "Mendesian" was a mixture of myrrh, cassia and various types of oil-soaked rubber and resin and named after the ancient city of Mendes.

Cairo
Ramses Hilton 5 *

Individual Egypt Tour

A hotel with a view of the Nile, a pool terrace, casino and a gym. All rooms with a balcony with a view of the Nile or a panoramic view of the city and furnished with a sofa and a desk, TV.

Dahabiya cruise
sailing yacht Merit

Tastefully furnished outside cabins with panoramic windows, bathroom with shower / toilet, TV and music program. Enjoy the untouched nature. Dahabiya cruise is always booked with pleasure by our customers.

Dahabiya cruise
Mövenpick SB Feddya

Individual Egypt Tour
The 5-star Mövenpick Resort El Quseir seems to merge with the natural environment between sandstone mountains and the deep blue water of the sea. The resort, built in traditional Nubian style, immediately creates a cozy atmosphere. The 250 rooms are divided into separate units, consisting of stone-clad bungalows with high ceilings and an atmospheric design. A private sandy beach and the magnificent coral reefs.
Aswan - Abu Simbel

Premium class ships (PK)

MS Nubian Sea 5 *

Nile ships of the premium class
MS Nubian Sea Nile cruise ship and its Nubian staff is known for friendliness and excellent service. 66 cabins (22 sqm) have TV, safe, restaurant, bar, swimming pool

Steigenberger Omar El Khayam 5 *

Nile ships of the premium class
Discover the holy sites of Upper Egypt in an elegant and luxurious way on the Omar El Khayam. The 5-star deluxe ship is the special pearl on Lake Nasser. 68 double cabins, 8 grand suites, 4 royal suites with air conditioning, minibar, safe, shower and hairdryer in the bathroom, panoramic sliding windows and balcony.

Mövenpick MS Prince Abbas 5 *

Nile ships of the premium class
Discover fascinating temples and tombs of antiquity on your cruise through Egyptian history with the Mövenpick MS Prince Abbas and experience the full beauty of Lake Nasser. 65 cabins, with junior and royal suites, which are furnished for a comfortable stay. Relax in the fitness center or just enjoy the view. Cruises start in Aswan or Abu Simbel

Price list

Tauchferien

Osiris Rundreise Programm

OSIRIS Rundreise
Reisedauer: 11 Tage / 10 Nächte (individuell geführte Rundreise)
2 Nächte Kairo + 5 Nächte Segelboot Kreuzfahrt (Dahabeya) + 3 Nächte Nassersee Kreuzfahrt
Kairo
Tag 1 : Anreise
Ihre Reise mit hochwertige unvergessliche Landgänge , werden Sie die Geheimnisse der 7000 Jahre zurückreichenden Geschichte des alten Ägyptens entdecken. Nach der Ankunft in Kairo mit Linienflug, Empfang durch Ihre Reiseleitung. Privat Transfer zu Ihrem Hotel in Kairo.
Luxor Nilfahrt
Tag 2 : Das berühmten Ägyptisches Museum
Frühstuck im Hotel. Heute werden Sie vom unserem Reiseführer abgeholt für einen Ausflug zu den Pyramiden und Sphinx. Danach geht es weiter zum berühmten Ägyptisches Museum. Das Mittagessen ist während der Tour.
nilkreuzfahrt
Tag 3 : Deir El Bahari
Bei der Ankunft im Luxor unserem Betreuerteam holt Sie ab . Einschiffung auf Ihren Segelyacht (Dahabiya) , danach besuchen Sie Karnak und Luxor Tempeln. Nach den Mittagessen begleitet Sie unser Team zum Tal der Könige und der Königinnen, sowie den Tempel der HATSCHEPSUT, Deir El Bahari , am Westufer des Nils.
nilfahrt
Tag 4 : EL Kab , Eselfahrt
Am Morgen legt die Dahabiya nach der Schleuse von Esna ab. Danach geht Ihre Fahrt nach EL Kab eins von Ägyptens ältesten Städte, Heute in den Ruinen (Eselfahrt) . Die fahrt geht weiter nach Edfu. Nach dem Mittagessen besuchen Sie HORUS Tempel in Edfu. Gniessen Sie Heute Abend Ihre ägyptischen Grill Abendessen .
Kom Ombo Tempel
Tag 5 : Gebel EL Silsila
Segeln zu Gebel EL Silsila, in dem die Steine für die Tempel in Ägypten abgebaut wurden. Nach dem Ausflug fahren wir südwärts für übernachtung auf einer Insel vor Kom Ombo.
Edfu Tempel
Tag 6 : Tempel von SEBEK und HAROERIS
Die Tempel von SEBEK und HAROERIS im Kom Ombo besuchen Sie nach dem Frühstück. Die Segelyachtfahrt geht weiter nach Assuan. Mittagessen, Abendessen am Bord.
Edfu
Tag 7 : Prima Gewürze Souq
Erleben Sie Heute mit genuss das Angebot der Hauptmarkt von Assuan der sich ungefähr auf sieben Straßen parallel zum Fluss erstreckt.Der Marktstrasse ist voller ägyptischer nubischen Handwerksarbeiten , Parfums, duftende Öle, Lampen, Leinen- und Seidenblätter, Gewürze und auch nubische Gegenstände.
Luxor
Tag 8: Staudamm des Nasser Sees
Heute besuchen Sie den Hohen Damm (Staudamm des Nasser Sees), den unvollendeten Obelisk und die Elephantine Insel. Am Nachmittag fahren Sie nach Abu Simbel zum Einschiffung für Ihren Nilkreuzfahrt im Nassersee. Geniessen Sie Ihre faszinierende Reise auf dem Nil des Nassersees von Abu Simbel nach Assuan.
Assuan
Tag 9 : Tempel des RAMSES II
Heute besichtigen Sie den grossen Tempel des RAMSES II , der wegen dem Bau des Nasser Stausees verschoben werden musste. Ein Besuch des Tempels der NEFETARI, der wichtigsten Frau von RAMSES II, steht ebenfalls auf dem Programm.
Nassersee
Tag 10: Vier Felsen Kapellen
Heute besichtigen Sie die vier Felsen Kapellen von Kasr Ibrim, die Tempel von TUTMOISIS III und AMENOPIS II in Amada und den Felsentempel von El Derr, Den Tempeln des AMUN und RE HARACHTE werden ebenfalls besucht.Sie besuche Die wiedererrichteten Tempel von Dakka des AMUN von PNUBS und TEFNUT, Weiterfahrt nach Assuan.
Assuan
Tag 11: Rückreise
Am Morgen Ihren Rückflug nach Hause, unsere Reisebegleitung erledigt für Sie die Flug und Zollformalitäten für Ihre Rückreise.
Assuan
Parfümkegeln auf dem Kopf
Was die Verwendung von Parfums und duftenden Salben oder Duftbrauchtum betrifft, so führt uns der Weg der Wahl in das Land der Pharaonen, "Susinum" basierte auf dem Duft von Lilien mit Myrrhe und Zimt in Balanosöl. "Mendesian" war ein Gemisch aus Myrrhe, Kassia und verschiedenen, ölgetränkten Gummi- und Harzarten und nach der antiken Stadt Mendes benannt.

Kairo
Ramses Hilton 5*

Individuelle Ägypten Rundreise

Ein Hotel mit Aussicht auf den Nil, Poolterrasse, Casino und einem Fitnessraum. Alle Zimmer mit einen Balkon mit Aussicht auf den Nil oder Panoramablick auf die Stadt und eingerichtet mit einem Sofa und einen Schreibtisch, TV.

Dahabiya Kreuzfahrt
Segelyacht Merit

Individuelle Ägypten Rundreise
Geschmackvoll eingerichtete Aussenkabinen mit Panoramafenstern, Bad mit Dusche/ WC, Fernseher und Musikprogramm. Kommen Sie in den Genuss der unberührten Natur. Dahabiya Kreuzfahrt ist immer von unseren Kunden gerne gebucht.

Dahabiya Kreuzfahrt
Mövenpick SB Feddya

Individuelle Ägypten Rundreise
Das 5-Sterne Mövenpick Resort El Quseir scheint mit der natürlichen Umgebung zwischen Sandsteingebirge und dem tiefblauen Wasser des Meeres zu verschmelzen. Das in traditionell nubischem Stil errichtete Resort schafft sofort eine behagliche Atmosphäre. Die 250 Zimmer sind in separate Wohneinheiten unterteilt, die aus mit Stein verkleideten Bungalows mit hohen Decken und stimmungsvollem Design bestehen. Ein privater Sandstrand und die grandiosen Korallenriffe.
Assuan - Abu Simbel

Nasserseeschiffe der Premium-Klasse (PK)

MS Nubian Sea 5*

Nilschiffe der Premium-Klasse
MS Nubian Sea Nilkreuzschiff und seinem nubischen Personals ist bekannt mit Freundlichkeit und hervorragende Service. 66 Kabinnen (22 qm) verfügen über TV, Safe, Restaurant, Bar, Schwimmbad

Steigenberger Omar El Khayam 5*

Nilschiffe der Premium-Klasse
Entdecken Sie elegant und luxuriös die heiligen Stätten Oberägyptens auf der Omar El Khayam. Das 5-Sterne-Deluxe-Schiff ist die besondere Perle auf dem Nassersee. 68 Doppelkabinen, 8 Grand Suiten, 4 Royale Suiten mit Klimaanlage, Minibar, Safe ,Dusche und Fön im Badezimmer, Panorama-Schiebefenster sowie Balkon.

Mövenpick MS Prince Abbas 5*

Nilschiffe der Premium-Klasse
Entdecken Sie faszinierende Tempel und Gräber der Antike auf Ihrer Kreuzfahrt durch die ägyptische Geschichte mit der Mövenpick MS Prince Abbas erleben Sie die ganze Schönheit des Nassersees. 65 Kabinen, mit Junior- und Royal Suiten, die für einen gemütlichen Aufenthalt eingerichtet sind. Entspannen Sie sich im Fitnesscenter oder geniessen Sie einfach die Aussicht. Kreuzfahrten beginnen in Aswan oder Abu Simbel

Preisliste

Cleopatra Travel

Cleopatra Travel

Freie Str. 17 , 4001 Basel, Schweiz

Tel.: 0613020080 info@cleopatra.ch

Faszinierende Ägypten Reisen Spezialist in die Schweiz

Tochtergesellschaft der ETAG Group GmbH