Diving Vacation

RA round trip Program

RA round trip
Duration: 12 days / 11 nights
(individually guided tour)
1 night Luxor + 4 nights Nile cruise + 2 nights Aswan + 4 nights Marsa Alam
Nile cruise
Day 1: Arrival to Luxor via Cairo
Direct flight to Cairo, Arrival in Cairo, you will be picked up at the airport by our friendly employee, who will help you with the customs formalities. Onward flight to Luxor, God's Harem !, Reception and transfer to the hotel, Send in and stay overnight.
Luxor Nilfahrt
Day 2: Karnak and Luxor temples
Today, embarkation around noon. The temple buildings of Karnak and Luxor, which are unique on our earth, are your first visit to Luxor with your private tour guide.
nilkreuzfahrt
Day 3: Queen Hatshepsut
After breakfast, visit the tomb palaces of the Valley of the Kings and Queens, and the monumental temple of the ancient Egyptian queen Hatshepsut.
nilfahrt
Day 4: Hawk-headed god HORUS
Nowhere on our planet will you see miracles again !! The next stop of your luxury floating hotel will be ESNA; Further up the Nile is the next pier EDFU, whose temple has the falcon-headed god HORUS as its landmark.
Kom Ombo Temple
Day 5: Temple of Kom Ombo
After breakfast, visit the temple complex of Kom Ombo, which is dedicated to two deities on the one hand the crocodile-headed god SOBEK, and on the other hand HAROERIS, who is in one of one Scarabeus centered solar disk is depicted.
Edfu Temple
Day 6: Temple of the goddess of love ISIS
The turning point of your cruise is Aswan: Here you visit Philae, the temple of the goddess of love ISIS, as well as the mausoleum of Aga Khan and the beautiful botanical garden!
Edfu
Day 7: The untouched nature
Enjoy spectacular service in a varied stay in your hotel, and beauty the untouched nature in Aswan which you will remember for many years.
Marsa alam: beautiful underwater world
Day 8: Marsa Alam
Send, then private transfer to Marsa Alam to discover the fascinating underwater world with its unique marine life and watch a group of 60 to 80 dolphins on your visit to the Sataya Dolphin Reef.
Marsa alam: beautiful underwater world
Day 9: Snorkeling Adventure
Book with our tour guide on site and experience a great day in the Abu Dabbab National Park with its turtles and dugongs.
Marsa alam: beautiful underwater world
Day 10: Hamata Islands
Book the exciting snorkeling adventure excursion to the Hamata Islands and experience the untouched nature on 3 islands in the Hamata National Park and see colorful fish and corals.
Marsa alam: beautiful underwater world
Day 11: Excursion with the ATV Quad
Book the exciting quad safari through the desert with your guide, visit the Bedouin village and admire the breathtaking view and watch the beautiful Sunset over the desert with delicious barbecue dinner.
Marsa alam: beautiful underwater world
Day 12: Return flight via Cairo
In the morning, flight to Cairo. Our travel companion takes care of the flight and customs formalities for your return journey.
Premium-class hotels

Hotels & Accommodation

Cairo
Kempinski Hotel

The Kempinski Nile Hotel is located on the east bank of the Nile in the historic district of Cairo's Garden City. All rooms are equipped with free WiFi, LCD satellite TV, free minibar with non-alcoholic drinks and a marble bathroom. Spa and wellness center with staff, whirlpools, steam baths, saunas and an outdoor pool on the hotel roof

Luxor
Steigenberger 5 *

Individual Egypt Tour

In the Luxor, directly on the Nile, the Steigenberger Nile Palace has its own jetty. The Valley of the Kings and the famous pharaohs tombs are on the other side of the river. The 303 cozy rooms and suites are equipped with a balcony or terrace.

Marsa Alam
El Malikia Resort Abu Dabbab 5 *

Individual Egypt Tour
Located right on the beautiful beach of Marsa Alam in the midst of beautiful green spaces with an imaginatively designed pool landscape. Wellness area with massages, steam bath and jacuzzi. Children's pool, mini club S, games area and mini disco. Divers and snorkelers will be delighted by the magnificent reefs off Abu Dabbab Bay.
Luxor - Aswan - Luxor

Nile ships of the premium class (PK)

Nile Goddess 5 * PK

 Nile cruise of the premium class
49 cabins and 4 suites. The cabins are 20 m² in size and have wide panoramic windows, air conditioning, TV, safe, Bathroom with bathtub incl. Shower attachment, toilet and hairdryer, restaurant, lounge bar, sundeck bar, swimming pool, jacuzzi.

Mövenpick MS Sun Ray 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
Follow in the footsteps of the pharaohs as you cruise down the picturesque Nile from Aswan to Luxor in style on the Mövenpick MS Sunray. Thanks to its elegant style, traditional design, stylish details, large public areas offers a swimming pool, a sundeck with leisure area.

Mövenpick MS Hamees 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
The Mövenpick MS Hamees is contemporary and comfortably equipped and is one of the largest and best ships on the Nile. The Mövenpick MS Hamees has 72 large cabins with panoramic windows, bathroom with bathtub and hairdryer, LCD TV, minibar.

Price list

Tauchferien

Ra Rundreise Programm

RA Rundreise
Reisedauer: 12 Tage / 11 Nächte (individuell geführte Rundreise)
1 Nacht Luxor + 4 Nächte Nilkreuzfahrt + 2 Nächte Assuan + 4 Nächte Marsa Alam
Nilkreuzfahrt
Tag 1 : Anreise nach Luxor via Kairo
Direktflug nach nach Kairo , Ankunft in Kairo, Sie werden am Flughafen abgeholt von unsere freundliche Mitarbeiterin, die Ihnen hilft bei den Zollformalitäten. Weiterflug nach Luxor, dem Harem Gottes!, Empfang und Transfer zum Hotel, Einschicken und übernachtung.
Luxor Nilfahrt
Tag 2 : Karnak und Luxor Tempel
Heute, Einschiffung gegen Mittag. Die auf unserer Erde einzigartigen Tempelbauten von Karnak und Luxor,sind Ihre erste Besichtigung im Luxor mit Ihren Privat Reiseleiter.
nilkreuzfahrt
Tag 3 : Königin Hatschepsut
Nach dem Frühstück, besichtigen Sie die Grabpaläste des Tals der Könige und der Königinnen, und der monumentale Tempelbau der altägyptischen Königin Hatschepsut.
nilfahrt
Tag 4 : Falkenköpfigen Gott HORUS
Nirgends auf unserem Planenten werden Ihnen der Wunder mehr begegnen!! Der nächste Halt Ihres schwimmenden Luxushotels wird ESNA sein; Weiter nilaufwärts ist die nächste Anlegestelle EDFU, dessen Tempel den falkenköpfigen Gott HORUS zum Wahrzeichen hat.
Kom Ombo Tempel
Tag 5 : Tempelanlage von Kom Ombo
Nach dem Frühstück, besichtigen Sie der Tempelanlage von Kom Ombo, welche zwei Gottheiten gewidmet ist zum einen dem krokodilköpfigen Gott SOBEK, und zum andern HAROERIS, der in einer von einem Scarabeus zentrieten Sonnenscheibe dargestellt wird.
Edfu Tempel
Tag 6 : Tempel der Liebesgöttin ISIS
Wendepunkt Ihrer Kreuzfahrt ist Assuan: Hier besuchen Sie Philae, den Tempel der Liebesgöttin ISIS, sowie das Mausoleum des Aga Khan und den wunderschönen botanischen Garten!
Edfu
Tag 7 : Der unberührten Natur
Geniessen Sie spektakulären Service in abwechslungsreichen Aufentahlt in Ihrem Hotel, und Schönheit der unberührten Natur in Assuan welche Sie sich noch viele Jahre erinnern werden.
Marsa alam: wunderschöne Unterwasserwelt
Tag 8: Marsa Alam
Ausschicken, danach Privat transfer nach Marsa Alam um die faszinierende Unterwasserwelt mit ihren einzigartigen Meeresbewohnern zu entdecken und beobachten Sie eine Gruppe aus 60 bis 80 Delfinen bei Ihrem besuch zum Sataya Delfin-Riff.
Marsa alam: wunderschöne Unterwasserwelt
Tag 9: Schnorchelabenteuer
Buchen Sie bei unsere Reiseleitung vor Ort und erleben Sie einen grossartigen Tag im Nationalpark von Abu Dabbab mit seinen Schildkröten und Dugongs.
Marsa alam: wunderschöne Unterwasserwelt
Tag 10 : Hamata-Inseln
Buchen Sie bei Ihre Reisleitung der aufregendes Schnorchel-Abenteuer Ausflug zu den Hamata-Inseln und erleben Sie die unberührte Natur auf 3 Inseln im Hamata-Nationalpark und sehen Sie bunte Fische und Korallen .
Marsa alam: wunderschöne Unterwasserwelt
Tag 11: Ausflug mit dem ATV Quad
Buchen Sie bei Ihre Reiseleitung der aufregende Quad-Safari durch die Wüste, besuche Sie die Beduinendorf und bewundern Sie die atemberaubende Aussicht und beobachten Sie den wunderschönen Sonnenuntergang über der Wüste mit köstlichen Barbecue-Dinner.
Marsa alam: wunderschöne Unterwasserwelt
Tag 12: Rückflug via Kairo
Am Morgen, Flug nach Kairo. Unsere Reisebegleitung erledigt für Sie die Flug und Zollformalitäten für Ihre Rückreise.
Hotels der Premium-Klasse

Hotels & Aufenthalt

Kairo
Kempinski Hotel

Individuelle Ägypten Rundreise
Das Kempinski Nile Hotel befindet sich am östlichen Ufer des Nils im historischen Viertel von Kairos Garden City. Alle Zimmern sind mit kostenfreiem WLAN, LCD-Sat-TV , kostenlosen Minibar mit alkoholfreien Getränkenund mit einem Marmorbad ausgestattet. Spa- und Wellnesscenter mit Personal,Whirlpools, Dampfbäder , Saunen und Aussenpool auf dem Hoteldach

Luxor
Steigenberger 5*

Individuelle Ägypten Rundreise

Im Luxor, direkt am Nil, verfügt das Steigenberger Nile Palace über einen eigenen Bootsanleger. Das Tal der Könige und die berühmten Pharaonengräber liegen auf der anderen Seite des Flusses. Die 303 gemütlichen Zimmer und Suiten sind mit Balkon oder Terrasse ausgestattet.

Marsa Alam
El Malikia Resort Abu Dabbab 5*

Individuelle Ägypten Rundreise
Direkt am schönen Strand von Marsa Alam liegt inmitten herrlicher Grünanlagen mit phantasievoll gestaltete Poollandschaft . Wellness-Bereich mit Massagen , Dampfbad und Jacuzzi . Kinderpool, Miniclub S,pielplatz und Minidisco. Taucher und Schnorchler werden von den herrlichen Riffen vor der Abu Dabbab Bay begeistert sein.
Luxor - Assuan - Luxor

Nilschiffe der Premium-Klasse (PK)

Nile Goddess 5* PK

Nilkreuzfahrt der Premium-Klasse
49 Kabinnen und 4 Suiten. Die Kabinnen sind 20 m² gross und verfügen über breite Panaoramafenster,Klimaanlage, TV , Safe , Badezimmer mit Badewanne inkl. Duschvorrichtung, WC und Fön, Restaurant, Lounge Bar Sundeck Bar, Swimmingpool, Jacuzzi .

Mövenpick MS Sun Ray 5* PK

Nilkreuzfahrt der Premium-Klasse
Treten Sie in die Fussstapfen der Pharaonen, während Sie auf der Mövenpick MS Sunray stilgerecht den malerischen Nil von Aswan nach Luxor hinunterfahren. Dank seines eleganten Stils, traditionellen Designs, stilvollen Details grossen öffentlichen Bereichen bietet einen Swimmingpool, ein Sonnendeck mit Freizeitbereich.

Mövenpick MS Hamees 5* PK

Nilkreuzfahrt der Premium-Klasse
Die Mövenpick MS Hamees ist zeitgenössisch und komfortabel ausgestattet und gehört zu den grössten und besten Schiffen auf dem Nil. Die Mövenpick MS Hamees verfügt über 72 grosse Kabinen mit Panoramafenster, Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Föhn, LCD-Fernseher, Minibar.

Preisliste

Cleopatra Travel

Cleopatra Travel

Freie Str. 17 , 4001 Basel, Schweiz

Tel.: 0613020080 info@cleopatra.ch

Faszinierende Ägypten Reisen Spezialist in die Schweiz

Tochtergesellschaft der ETAG Group GmbH